Contact Us

Complete the form on the right to contact us. We look forward to hearing from you and will respond as soon as we can!


Name *

101 Center Ridge Rd
Oxford, MS, 38655
United States


Committees & Officers

Executive Committee/Officers

Acting President: Tyce Buntin                                      Treasurer: Dan Pittman                                    Corresponding Secretary: Pat McDaniel

Recording Secretary: Sandra Roy                       County Coordinator: Margaret Webb            Donna Long


Projects Committee            Chairman TBA    

             Frank Poole                     Jane Metzger                        Tyce Buntin             Debra Hardy             Jo Pruett    


Education Committee         Chairman: Sandra Summers 

Peggie Roder                   Nina Patrick                        Marie Allouise               Donna Gottshall              Beverly Danahy          Anna Haller           

Don Giles                 Vickki Hughes          Becky Theobald


Finance Committee         Chairman: Donna Long

Peggie Roder           Julia O’Haver          Carroll Crenshaw          Dan Pittman         Don Giles       Vickki Hughes           Marie Allouise


Hospitality Committee      Chairman: Frank Poole

Cathy Ross          Barbara Boling         Lee Bruton         Frances Rhea         Fergie Crill         Sarah Miller Loftin        Jan Henning


Membership Committee       Co-Chairman: Ann O'Dell and Suzanne Talbert

 Pat McDaniel           Pat Lowe            Barry Whitehouse           Toya Bruss         Paula Stack           Joe Ann Allen


Publicity Committee          Chairman: Dianne Fergusson

Michael Danahy          Ashley Frye        Beckett Howorth